Notre expertise pour votre performance
Stratégie de Contenu
Votre contenu éditorial est d'une grande importance pour vos performances. Votre stratégie de contenu s'appuie, grâce à nos outils, sur une connaissance parfaite de votre sémantique, celle de vos concurrents directs et indirects. Nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons pour calibrer et orienter l'effort éditorial.
En savoir plus
Réseaux Sociaux
Vous multipliez vos canaux d'acquisition en augmentant votre réputation. Nous vous conseillons sur les meilleurs cibles et vous proposons des actions en synergie avec votre stratégie éditoriale et votre SEO.
En savoir plus
Le nouveau SEO
Vous bénéficiez de notre expertise et de notre technologie innovante. Vous découvrez votre univers sémantique réel, vous visualisez les points fort et les points faibles de votre concurrence.Vous utilisez la géolocalisation multi-devices pour une réponse forte aupr ès de vos clients locaux quelque soit le canal utilisé.
En savoir plus

Local Visibility
Visibilité Locale
Faire connaître son entreprise sur internet est devenu incontournable. Soyez-visible sur les moteurs de recherches et transformez votre trafic numérique en potentiel de vente.
En savoir plus
Local Visibility
Visibilité par Thématique
Contrôler l'exposition d’un produit ou d'une catégorie de produits est crucial pour en améliorer la visibilité Google et en accroître les ventes. Prenez les commandes de votre business.
En savoir plus
Local Visibility
Intention Consommateur
Comprendre ce que désire le client, dans un contexte typologique et géographique, est une étape primordiale dans le processus de vente ou de marque. Prenez-en conscience, définissez votre stratégie et adaptez votre réponse selon la demande !
En savoir plus

Qui sommes-nous ?
Malik BEN THAIER
CEO Search&Click Digital 14 years of Internet Marketing Previous positions: CEO Aposition, COO iProspect France SEO Director LeGuide.com Group Analytics & SEO Director in FastBooking Group CTO in Marketing dept Pangora Group International SEO Director Findworks Technologies

Authentification

Inscription

Search & Click Digital peut utiliser l'adresse e-mail que vous avez fourni pour vous envoyer des informations sur les rapports par secteur d'activité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être contacté, merci de cocher la case.

Our expertises for your performance
Content Strategy
An innovating way to deal with the content ! Old school method is out dated, let's go with the knowledge graph method and localized what really your customers/users are looking for... CONTENT STRATEGY In Search&Click Digital, we believe that a good Content Strategy should be established based on the knowledge Graph set up by...
More information
Social Media
Instead of getting fake community or tone of pages without any likes, shares - Let's build a real strategy in order to achieve your objectives.
At S & C, we are completely aware that Social media is very important component of your global online strategy. In this context, our community management specialists are...
More information
Natural search (SEO)
Our SEO philosophy is based on the top SEO standards. We know pertinently how important attracting qualified audience is important. This is why we offer a full SEO service, meeting all standards set up by search engines : SEO Respecting the On-page SEO criteria is a must in order to get in top of Search Engines Results Pages...
More information

Local Visibility
Local Visibility
Making a company known on Internet became inescapable. Be visible on search engines and transform your digital traffic into potential sales.
More information
Local Visibility
Visibility by Universe
To check the exposure of a product or a range of products is crucial to improve the visibility on Google and to increase sales. Take control of your business.
More information
Local Visibility
Consumer Intention
In a typological and geographical context, understanding consumer’s desire is an essential step in the sale or brand process. Become fully aware of it, define your strategy and adapt your response in accordance with the request!
More information

Who We are ?
Malik BEN THAIER
CEO Search&Click Digital 14 years of Internet Marketing Previous positions: CEO Aposition, COO iProspect France SEO Director LeGuide.com Group Analytics & SEO Director in FastBooking Group CTO in Marketing dept Pangora Group International SEO Director Findworks Technologies

Authentication

Registration

Search & Click Digital can use your email address in order to send you more information about market reports. Check the box if you do not wish to be contacted.